The Peachwood Club is governed by an all volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of up to 13 elected members serving 3 year terms. New board members are voted upon at the annual September membership meeting. Board officers serve a one-year term and are elected annually by the Board of Directors at their first meeting following the annual membership meeting.

The Board meets monthly throughout the year, typically on the first Tuesday of each month. Meetings begin at 7:00 pm and are held at the main pool pavilion from May through September and at the Logan Elementary School library during he off season. The beginning of each meeting is open to the public to hear concerns and offer suggestions for improving the club.  Please contact the Board President by email with the date you wish to attend.  We would like to add your name to the agenda of the meeting.


President: Karen Devito 

Vice President: Al Beaver

Membership Coordinator: Bridget Perrotto

Secretary: Joleen Bauer 

Treasurer: Monica Ruggio

Swim Team Liaison: Heather Scheckner

Pavilion Coordinator: Della Fox

Events Coordinator: Shelley Mealey

Board Members:

Katie Blewitt

Danielle Cordery

Samantha Streitz

Sarah Grzyb

Fran McGovern