Thank you for voting in our  Election!   We currently have 5 open spots with the the term ending in 2026.

Below please find a list of our candidates. To read a little bit about each candidate click here.

Candidates running for General Board Positions with terms ending in 2026

  • Staci Collins
  • Michael Corey
  • Becky Cotton
  • Erich Eisenhart
  • Della Fox
  • Gianna Gechter
  • Fran McGovern
  • Rosina Teti

Candidates running for Secretary with term ending in 2026

  • Joleen Bauer


Voting will close at 9:00 PM on September 7, 2023 (48 hours after the conclusion of the Annual Meeting). You must be signed in to your MemberSplash account to access the ballot. Each fully bonded family is entitled to 1 ballot as they own 1 bond.

Please log in below and complete the Ballot!

Thank you for taking the time to vote!